GET CONNECTED AT BETHANY PLACE


Preschool Ministry (birth – 4 year old)

  • WeePlace (Sunday Morning 9:30 – 10:30)
  • Extended Teaching Care (Preschool Care for Worship Service)
  • Wednesday Night – AWANA Cubbies- (3 & 4 year olds)

WHO TO CONTACT?

Barbara Lake

Bdwl522@aol.com


Children Ministry (K- 5th grade)

  • KidPlace (Sunday Morning 9:30 – 10:30)
  • Wednesday Night-
    • AWANA Sparks (K-2nd grade) and
    • AWANA Truth and Training (3rd-5th graders)
  • Good News Club – Bible Club for Children after School

WHO TO CONTACT?

Annette Cupp

afcupp@verizon.net


Student Ministry (6th – 12th grade)


  • Ignite Students -Sunday Morning (9:30 – 10:30)
  • Ignite Students – Wednesday Night (6:30 – 8:00)
  • C4M (Created for Ministry) – Drama Ministry for Students & Children
  • Special Events volunteers

WHO TO CONTACT?

Brian Culver

students@bethanyplace.com


Worship Arts

  • Choir
  • Orchestra
  • Praise Team
  • Tech Support

WHO TO CONTACT?

Wes Dunnavant

Wes.Dunnavant@bethanyplace.com


Facilities/Grounds

  • Housekeeping
  • Building Upkeep
  • Grounds Upkeep
  • Security

WHO TO CONTACT?

Ben Haygood

ben.haygood@bethanyplace.com


Adult Education Ministries

  • Adult Bible Communities
    • Teacher
    • Co-teacher
    • Class Secretary
    • Fellowship Coordinator
    • Prayer Coordinator
    • Outreach Coordinator
  • GriefShare
  • Wednesday Night Small Group Leader

WHO TO CONTACT?

Ben Haygood

ben.haygood@bethanyplace.com


Hospitality


  • Greeters – Sunday Mornings
  • Ushers – Sunday Mornings
  • Wednesday Night Meal Helper
  • Special Events Helper
  • Kitchen Pantry Helper
  • Kitchen Cleaning

WHO TO CONTACT?

Ben Haygood

ben.haygood@bethanyplace.com


Caring Ministries

  • Deacons
  • Backpack Buddies
  • Shut-ins

WHO TO CONTACT?

Wayne Cook

tonya13c@aol.com

Missions

  • State Side & Overseas Mission Trips
  • Missions Committee
  • Sports Camp – Summer On-Site Camp for Children

WHO TO CONTACT?

Gene Cornett

gene.cornett@bethanyplace.com


Office

  • Web Development and Support
  • Phone Support & General Office Support

WHO TO CONTACT?

Jessica

ministry.coordinator@bethanyplace.com


Other Ministry Teams

  • Stewardship
  • Trustees
  • Tellers
  • Men’s Ministry
  • Tuesday Morning Ladies Bible Study
  • Heart to Heart

WHO TO CONTACT?

Ben Haygood

ben.haygood@bethanyplace.com